Step 1

Wait! You’re Not Done…

Do not close this page. You still need to get your download link (step 1 of 2).

I have something very special I’d like to share with you…

Click here for LIFETIME Membership to The Unveiled, and get access to everything, saving $50!

I have been a musician for the majority of my life. I have written and recorded many songs and amassed mountains of guest vocal work, live footage, posters, artwork, lyric sheets, and the list goes on…

Though you may never know it from the usual state of my house (toddlers!), I'm an obsessively organised and archiving type of person. Every recording, every photo shoot, the flyer from every show, every costume I've ever worn.... I have it all! It's a right little treasure trove for anyone keen on my work, and I have decided to make it available to you.

Rather than have these things stored away in boxes and in photo albums and scrap books, getting aged with time, I have decided to digitize everything and create an online archive for my biggest fans! In this archive you get to listen to everything from my very first demo recordings as a teenager, all the way up to unreleased tracks recorded for my upcoming albums. It’s my entire creative journey, documented, and shared in one private members area. And I'll constantly be adding new material! This is basically my life’s work as a musician, up to this point.... AND.... you'll get a monthly update and invitation to see exactly what I'm working on. Paintings, books, articles, films... I get up to a lot more than it seems based on my album releases! I'll even throw in some impromptu weirdness.

And I’d like to let you have access to all of it. PLUS... all members will have instant access to all of my official albums, including:

  • When All Else Fails
  • Between 10 and 2
  • The Unforgivable, the Unforgettable
  • Formaldehyde
  • The Cage Sessions: 02
  • Best Before Never

As a THANK YOU for ordering one of my albums, I want to offer you access at a discount.

As a special ONE TIME OFFER you can get access to my entire archive for just $49.

That's a lifetime membership!

Remember, much of this material is NOT AVAILABLE ANYWHERE ELSE!

Here’s a recap of what you’ll get instant access to if you sign up for The Unveiled:

  • My entire discography
  • Unreleased tracks
  • Demos
  • Tracks by other artists and bands featuring Yours Truly
  • Dozens of music videos, performance videos, interviews and more.
  • Audio Interviews.
  • A monthly preview of Works in Progress
  • Early access to new releases
  • Free entry to performances
  • backstage access to performances
  • Much, much, more.

Perhaps more importantly, by joining The Unveiled you’ll be helping to support the recording and release of future albums and tours.

Everything is hosted inside of a private members area where you will be able to listen to, view, and (in most cases) download links for the material. You’ll receive INSTANT ACCESS immediately after ordering.

And just because I want to make certain everyone is happy with their purchase, I also offer a COMPLETE MONEY BACK GUARANTEE for 30 days. If The Unveiled is not what you expected for any reason, just shoot me an email within 30 days and you’ll receive a complete refund.

Now I realize this is probably not for everyone. If my album was a gift, or perhaps just a casual purchase, than this special offer may not be for you.

However if you are a fan of my music and would like to help support me as an artist while getting one hell of a deal, then rest assured this is a great opportunity to load up on some very special content at a price that you WON’T see again.

BUT PLEASE REMEMBER: This enormous discount I’m offering on all of the above is a ONE TIME OFFER. Once you leave this page, the offer will be gone forever!

So if you’d like to get access to all of my songs, videos, audio interviews and a whole lot more, click the order button you see below now!

You will receive an account for lifetime access to THE UNVEILED with instructions by email immediately after placing your order.

No thanks, I’d like to pass on this chance to join The Unveiled and proceed to the download page for the album I have already purchased.